web analytics

Awards, 2012 season

The following trophies have been decided/awarded for the  2012 season…

      – many congratulations go to the worthy winners !


Player of the year:   Graham Padgett

Performance of the year:   Pete Harler   ( ’112 not out’,  vs. Harbourne)

Chairman’s award:   Pete Harler



Batting: Gary Mills

Bowling: Dan Bayliss



Batting: Chris Harler

Bowling: Stuart Tovey



Batting: Pete Harler

Bowling: Mike Peplow


Last but definitely not least…


Duck Cup:  Stuart Tovey



League awards also went to Howard for umpiring, and to Don for groundkeeping

Newsletter Subscription

Highlighted events

  • Winter Nets 2020 more on 26 Jan 2020 09:30
    Past event!
  • Quiz night 2020 more on 28 Feb 2020 19:30
    Past event!