web analytics

Stone Award Winners, 2017

Hearty Congratulations to all of this season’s winners !

Saturday Best Batsman: James Batsford
Saturday Best Bowler: Ollie Sewell
Wednesday Best Batsman: Dan Leedham-Green
Wednesday Best Bowler: Alex Sly
Performance of the Season: Dave Wharmby and Chris Harler vs Harvington
‘Players Player’ Award: Dan Leadham-Green
Chairman’s Award: Pete Harler
Antony Harris Trophy: Kester Jackson,

And finally…

2017 Duck Cup winner: Kev Taylor

Newsletter Subscription

Highlighted events

    No events to show